Analysts

Analyst Firm E-mail
Cesar Tiron Bank of America Securities cesar.tiron@bofa.com
Sobiesław Pająk BOŚ S.Pajak@bossa.pl
Nora Nagy Erste Bank Investment Nora.Nagy@erstegroup.com
Konrad Księżopolski Haitong Bank konrad.ksiezopolski@haitongib.com
Marcin Nowak IPOPEMA nowak@ipopema.pl
JP Davids JP Morgan jp.davids@jpmorgan.com
Paweł Szpigiel mBank Pawel.Szpigiel@mbank.pl
Łukasz Kosiarski Pekao lukasz.kosiarski@pekaoib.pl
Małgorzata Zelazko PKO BP Securities malgorzata.zelazko@pkobp.pl
Raiffeisen
Paweł Puchalski Santander Brokerage pawel.puchalski@santander.pl
Dominik Niszcz Trigon DM Dominik.Niszcz@trigon.pl
Michal Potyra UBS michal.potyra@ubs.com
Piotr Raciborski Wood & Company piotr.raciborski@wood.com
Ivan Kim Xtellus Capital Partners Ivan.Kim@xtelluscapital.com