Analyst Firm E-mail
Cesar Tiron BAML cesar.tiron@baml.com
Sobiesław Pająk BOŚ S.Pajak@bossa.pl
Maria Veronika Sutedja Erste Bank Investment mariaveronika.sutedja@erstegroup.com
Konrad Księżopolski Haitong Bank konrad.ksiezopolski@haitongib.com
Marcin Nowak IPOPEMA nowak@ipopema.pl
Akhil Dattani
European Telecoms
JP Morgan akhil.dattani@jpmorgan.com
Małgorzata Zelazko PKO BP Securities malgorzata.zelazko@pkobp.pl
Łukasz Kosiarski Pekao lukasz.kosiarski@pekaoib.pl
Paweł Puchalski Santander Brokerage pawel.puchalski@santander.pl
Zbigniew Porczyk Trigon DM zbigniew.porczyk@trigon.pl
Michal Potyra UBS michal.potyra@ubs.com
Piotr Raciborski Wood & Company piotr.raciborski@wood.com
Ivan Kim Xtellus Capital Partners Ivan.Kim@xtelluscapital.com
Paweł Szpigiel mBank Pawel.Szpigiel@mbank.pl